photography

Waving

DSCN3717

June has been a hot and harried month with a lot going on and while July will undoubtedly be filled with lots of fun and good things to look forward to – including my birthday (!) – it also promises to be another busy, but hopefully sunny, month. So, with that in mind, I want to take a short break from blogging, hopefully just for a week, but possible for two, to focus on life for a bit and also to have a small break from the blogosphere. I will be back, hopefully sooner rather than later, with lots more posts as I know I have neglected this blog, so thank you for all of the likes and wonderful comments, and I hope you’re all well. I leave you with this shot from St Bees, taken back in 2014.

4 thoughts on “Waving”

Leave a Reply

