photography

A Tiny Visitor

10007046_10153972626645075_910773230_n

Back when I was at university in Bath, during the summertime, my housemates and I would take full advantage of the gorgeous Somerset sunshine and dry our clothes on the washing line outside. Often, miniature visitors would appear, and this tiny ladybug was my favourite spot, which was clambering over my good friend Immy’s duvet cover, so I can’t wait for spring to arrive so I can spot them again up here in Cumbria!

Leave a Reply

