photography

Ready For 2017!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Coming into a New Year always feels rejuvenating and exciting for me. I love the opportunity to start again, leave the problems of the past year behind and throw myself into the year with a renewed sense of self, at least that’s the ideal! I want to grab life and go for things, so I’m taking this attitude with me into 2017 with the same determination I see in the wildlife all around me, just like these beautiful cuckoo flowers I spotted a few summers ago back home in Milton Keynes; well cared for, healthy, growing towards the sun, blooming and bright – just how I want to be in 2017!

2 thoughts on “Ready For 2017!”

  1. A lovely photo! I’ve just come over here from the link in your post on the happy larkspur and realise I’ve missed so much on this blog – I mustn’t have been following it! I will add it to my list so that I see new posts and will have to come back soon and have a look at the beautiful photos I’ve missed!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

