photography

Indian Summers

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Despite most of us wishing that summer would stay a little longer, autumn is slowly taking over our part of the world and already the leaves are beginning to turn that beautiful russet brown, and I won’t say that I’m not excited for it! I do love these transitional seasons and the prospect of warming up indoors with the upcoming holidays like Halloween and Christmas as well. However, with that being said, it is unseasonably warm here in the UK at the moment and the sunshine we’ve been getting reminded me of past summer’s back in Milton Keynes just a few years ago, when it felt like they’d never end. The photo above was just one I took during my time studying my geography degree while on half-term. So thank you Indian Summers for seeing us through!

Leave a Reply

